FS banner

Organising Committee 2015-2018

President: Catherine Y. HohenkerkHM Nautical Almanac Office, UK
Vice-President:Brian LuzumUS Naval Observatory
Committee: Nicole CapitaineObservatoire de Paris, France
Dennis D. McCarthyUS Naval Observatory (retired)
Charles H. ActonJet Propulsion Laboratory, USA
John A. BangertUS Naval Observatory (retired)
Secretary: Nancy A. OliversenUS Naval Observatory
Webmaster: Steven A. BellHM Nautical Almanac Office, UK

Note: Brian Luzum, Nicole Capitaine and Dennis McCarthy were all co-proposers of this commission.

@ President of C.A3 Copyright © 2015-2020 International Astronomical Union
Last modified: 2018 January 29
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS Link to HM Nautical Almanac Office Link to UK Hydrographic Office